0191 285 0063

Useful websites

 

Family Fund: www.familyfund.org.uk
NHS Choices: www.nhs.uk
Transition Information Network: www.transitioninfonetwork.org.uk
Together for short lives: www.togetherforshortlives.org.uk
Sibs: www.sibs.org.uk
Disability North: www.disabilitynorth.org.uk
Percy Hedley Foundation: www.percyhedley.org.uk
Association for all Speech Impaired Children (AFASIC): www.afasic.org.uk
Whizz-Kidz: www.whizz-kidz.org.uk
I CAN: www.ican.org.uk
MENCAP: www.mencap.org.uk
Scope: www.scope.org.uk
Rays of Sunshine: www.raysofsunshine.org.uk
Dreams Come True: www.dctc.org.uk
Willow Foundation: www.willowfoundation.org.uk
Compassionate Friends:  www.compassionatefriends.org 
Winston’s Wish: www.winstonswish.org.uk 
Child Bereavement UK: www.childbereavement.org.uk  
Contact a Family: www.cafamily.org.uk

 

(St Oswald’s is not responsible for the content of external websites.)